Making Your Vision a Reality

Staff Directory
Excel Communication Worldwide, inc.

Toll-free: 1-877-49 EXCEL (1-877-493-9235)
Local: 215-256-6776

Employee Name

E-mail Address

Extension

Nicole Averitt

email-_0014_naveritt@excelcom.net.jpg

123

Paul Bevan-Xenelis

pbevanxenelis@excelcom.net

137

Kyle Britt

email-_0013_kbritt@excelcom.net.jpg

112

Brian Bush

email-_0012_bbush@excelcom.net.jpg

121

Mike Carpenter

email-_0011_mcarpenter@excelcom.net.jpg

108

Colin Cunningham

ccunningham@excelcom.net

120

Don Gloviak

email-_0008_dgloviak@excelcom.net.jpg

116

Bob Gower

email-_0007_bgower@excelcom.net.jpg

122

Dan Hollern

dhollern@excelcom.net

115

Jen Iannucci

jiannucci@excelcom.net 125 

Derek Loux

email-_0006_dloux@excelcom.net.jpg

103

Kristen Mallonee

email-_0005_kmallonee@excelcom.net.jpg

105

Alex Mazzola

amazzola@excelcom.net

124

Jay Messina

jmessina@excelcom.net

127

George Nolte

email-_0004_george.nolte@excelcom.net.jpg

101

Gregg Nolte

email-_0003_gregg@excelcom.net.jpg

104

Fred Retter

email-_0001_fretter@excelcom.net.jpg

107

Amy Selders

aselders@excelcom.net

128

Vince Veneziale

vveneziale@excelcom.net

117

AV/Security Build Room

avsupport@excelcom.net

119

warehouse

 

190